How to Reset Your Room Director
Resetting your NOON Room Director will erase all settings, including your Wi-Fi network name and password, account information, light bulb, and fixture details, and all room settings such as custom scenes and any scene adjustments you have made.
To Reset a Room Director:
- Make sure the NOON Room Director is turned on and installed in its NOON base.
- Click and hold the Room Director for about 10 seconds.
- The display will change to show the Settings menu.
- Tap Factory Reset.
- Swipe down to start the factory reset process.
The NOON Room Director will reset and restart.
Finally, you'll need to remove the Room Director from your NOON account and then set it up again.
After resetting a Room Director, you'll need to reset all Extension Switches and remove any Extension Switches associated with the Room Director from the NOON App before they can be set up again.
Note: Your NOON Room Director will maintain the software version installed after a reset.